Latest News

National Youth Leadership Training

Show More...

Washington Crossing Council is offering additional NYLT courses at Camp Ockanickon:

Summer Course: Aug 14-19, 2017

Fall Course: Nov 3-5 & 17-19, 2017

See the Program Flyer for more information.

This is the premier youth leadership training course offered by BSA. This is excellent general leadership training, especially for any scout considering running for SPL. Please contact Mr. Janzen if you are considering registering.

Upcoming Trips

Gettysburg

Apr 13-15

Show More...

Camping and bike tour of Gettysburg National Military Park

Destination Weather

We meet at the church for all camping trips on Friday at 5:30pm unless otherwise noted. Scouts should bring dinner or money for a fast food stop. Boys are dropped off at their homes on Sunday morning.

Packing lists can be found on the Downloads page.

Troop Calendar

Troop Meetings are every Thursday from 7:30-9:00pm at Yardley United Methodist Church, 300 Langhorne-Yardley Road. Troop Committee meetings are the first Wednesday of each month, 7:30-8:30pm.

Calendar Highlights

See Calendar page for full troop calendar
  • Mon, Dec 11: Troop Committee Meeting 7:30 pm @ YUMC
  • Wed, Dec 13: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 16: Wreaths Across America (Wash Crossing National Cemetery) 10:30am-1:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 3: Troop Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Jan 10: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan 12-Sun, Jan 14: CAMPOUT: Cold Weather TBD
  • Wed, Feb 7: Troop Committee Meeting
  • Fri, Feb 9-Sun, Feb 11: CAMPOUT: Probable ski trip
Show More...
  • Wed, Feb 14: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 7: Troop Committee meeting
  • Wed, Mar 14: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jul 8-Sat, Jul 14: Summer Camp 2018 at Ockanickon Scout Reservation, Bucks County (CONFIRMED)
  • Sat, Jul 28-Sat, Aug 4: Maine High Adventure (TENTATIVE DATES)